SNAP 2019 Curatorial Team & Photo Competition Judges

Thank You!

SNAP is made possible through the tireless dedication of a large team of volunteers. We are pleased to acknowledge the following individuals who have committed their time to make SNAP 2019 the best annual photography event in Toronto.

SNAP 2019 Curatorial Team

  • Sonja Scharf – Photographer; co-owner, Akasha Art Projects – Chair
  • Carissa Ainslie – Director of Operations, Alternative Photo Services
  • Kendra Campbell – TD Curator of Education Fellow, The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery
  • Rita Godlevskis – Publisher & Editor, PhotoED Magazine
  • Stuart Keeler – Senior Art Curator, TD Bank
  • Alex Kwok – Art Administrator, TD Bank
  • Patrick Lightheart – Photographer
  • Clare Mintzer – Gallery Associate, Bau-Xi Gallery

SNAP 2019 Photo Competition Judges

  • Jeannie Baxter – Managing Director, Toronto Image Works
  • Ellen Davidson – Dimensions Custom Framing & Gallery
  • Wendy Palmer – Dimensions Custom Framing & Gallery
  • Patrick Lightheart – Photographer

Get your tickets here!